I will retire with a ring


Hard work work.
Nu innan jul har jag inget liv.. Jobbar så mycket min kropp tillåter och tjänar pengar.
Allt roligt kostar ju pengar nu för tiden ;)


I fly with the stars in the skies,
I am no longer trying to survive,
I believe that life is a prize,
But to live doesn't mean you're alive,
Don't worry bout me and who I fire
I get what I desire it's my empire
And yes I call the shots I am the umpire
I sprinkle holy water upon a vampire, vampire
And this very moment I'm king
This very moment I slay Goliath with a sling,
This very moment I bring
Put it on everything that I will retire with the ring,
And I will retire with the crown, Yes!
No I'm not lucky I'm blessed, Yes!



Kommentarer

Lämna ett par ord:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0